Governing Board

From left to right: Andre Gosselin (Principal), Mario Cusson (Parent), Julie Monaghan (Parent), Ian O'Gallagher (Chairperson, Parent), Diane Adams (Vice-Chair, Parent) Christian Giguere (Parent), Jean-Pierre Grenier (Teacher), Dave Eden (Parent), Isabelle Busque (Teacher), Sandra Hughes (Professional) Alexandre Flood (Student council), Julie Robitaille (Teacher), Josee Moreau(Community member), Missing: , Linda Naccarato (Teacher)

Below you will find the links to the Governing Board Agendas. Governing Board Minutes are available upon request (in your e-mail please specify which minutes (date(s)) are of interest to you).